Contact Us

June 2022

Grow It Local – Vertical Veggies with Sophie Thomson

Join Sophie Thomson as she takes us through growing veggies vertically to maximise space and utilise produce plants to help cool and shade your garden and home.

Sophie Thomson has continued to light up the screen on ABC TV’s Gardening Australia with her infectious enthusiasm for more than 16 years. She is generous with her knowledge as a horticulturist gleaned from over 35 years of hands-on gardening experience. She shares her insights, tips and knowledge nationally through public speaking engagements, media columns, talk back radio and her recent best-selling book Sophie’s Patch.

Tuesday 7th June
6:30 pm (AEST)
Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra
6:00 pm (ACST) Adelaide, Broken Hill
4:30 pm(AWST) Perth

*Please note, this is an online event*

Register for this free, live digital session here: https://www.growitlocal.com/stores/grow-it-local-store/vertical-veggies-with-sophie-thomson?fbclid=IwAR21XpPOvQp1HOP7jBXzp9VwG8oLppcmQcH-rj_ZO4RvxWOA2qH3DYfuV-0

 

Tue 7th
Jun 2022

to

Tue 7th
Jun 2022

PLEASE NOTE: Seasol is limited to providing the information as it is given by the event organiser. If you require further information please contact the relevant event organiser.